Howard County Maryland Blog

Local Politics and Current Events

Les Kinsolving

Posted by David Keelan on Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Dave Wissing of the Hedgehog Report provides his readers with updates on Les Kinsolving and his interaction with the White House Press Secretary.

I met Les once at the Baltimore St. Patrick Parade. He asked me if I knew who he was. Being new to the area at the time I hadn't a clue and I told him "Sorry, I don't…." He seemed genuinely crushed. I remember that from over 10 years ago because he really seemed to take it hard. He wasn't annoyed, or dismayed, just disappointed.

From that point on I knew who Les was – I felt sorry for him I guess.

Anyway, back to Dave's Kinsolving Watch. I get a kick out of those updates and am encouraging him to compile those posts in a category dedicated to Les instead of general media. I am also encouraging him to start a Fan Club.

After Dave's most recent update I thought I would do an internet search on Les. I found this article in the Baltimore City Paper. Les is also a prolific writer, and sometimes very funny.

You can go to Les' web site too. Less Kinsolving

Leave a Reply

 
