Howard County Maryland Blog

Local Politics and Current Events

Candidate Forum

Posted by David Keelan on Tuesday, October 3, 2006

I am 1/2 way through the questions and answers for House of Delegates District 9A.  I don’t know why I started there.  Maybe because we had all the candidates in that race respond?  Anyway, if you have any suggestions on which race to go to next please drop a comment.

I will finish tomorrow and post them in the evening.  Then you can go at it yourself if you want and maybe we will prompt some candidate dialogue.

If you are interested in to some insight as to how I am leaning then

let me just say this exercise has affirmed my conservative credentials.  Their is a lot more to get through for all the candidates.  I don’t know if I am going to make it.  We may have bit off more than we can chew….

2 Responses to “Candidate Forum”

  1. Melissa said

    Dave – you’re kidding, right? Insights on how you are leaning? As if your earlier statement – Always vote for all republican incumbents wasn’t insight enough?

  2. hocomd said

    Melissa, wait until you see the post… Also, Dave Wissing corrected me on that statement and I accepted the lashing. I should not have made such a broad statement. Perhaps you might want to take a stab at commenting on the questions? Seriously, I think your insight would be useful.

Leave a Reply

 
