Howard County Maryland Blog

Local Politics and Current Events

Going Independent!

Posted by David Keelan on Tuesday, September 2, 2008

I have had it with this mess. I am going to clean it up myself!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

2 Responses to “Going Independent!”

  1. pzguru said

    That was great! I would like to know how you did that. I’m not sure I will vote for you though, since there is another local blogger who I am hoping will run – LOL. It would be cool if some people wrote you in on their ballots to make it official – you’ll be part of history.
    Good Luck.

  2. timactual said

    I love it! If I contribute now, can I get one of those Deputy Assistant to the Vice Chairman of the Select Subcommittee of the Special Commissioner for Administrative Oversight jobs? Or are they all taken?

Leave a Reply

 
